Rectory Office Hours

Monday – Friday

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

The office is closed between the hours of 12:00 noon & 1:00 pm for lunch.

Evenings by appointment only.

Scrip Office Hours

Monday 9:00-11:00am

Wednesday 6:00-8:00pm

Friday 9:00-11:00am + 6:00-8:00pm

Saturday 9:00-11:00am

Sunday 9:00-11:00am

Tuition Office Hours 

Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm

Rectory Team Staff

Rev. James DeGrassa, Pastor   [email protected]

Rev. Mr. Dennis Friel, Deacon

Rev. Mr. John Knesis, Deacon

Sr. Alice Walsh, Baptismal Coordinator

Mr. John Duffner, Business Manager   [email protected]

Mrs. Nadine Holzshu, Tuition Manager

Mrs. Tina Nase, Music Director   [email protected]

Mrs. Joan Milczarek, Administrative Assistant   [email protected]

Mrs. Joan Stulz, Child and Youth Protection

Mr. Jack Bellantoni, Principal of the School   [email protected]

Ms. Karen Fitzgerald, Director of Religious Education   [email protected]

Mr. Ronald Coles, Teen Youth Group Director   [email protected]

Mr. Clyde Montgomery, Maintenance and Facilities

Rev. Mr. Joseph Micucci, Church Sexton